This Farberware cookware set is made from aluminum, nonstick Purecook ceramic materials with stainless steel accents. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2019. They look as good or better than the more expensive brands. In this case, the Farberware Cookware brand has stood the test of time as they have dedicatedly produced cookware for a hundred and twenty years, and it is still counting. I’ve been using them every day for almost 4 months now, and they still look brand new. I've had regular Farberware pans for decades and always associated the name with quality. Glad to have found this set, had been looking for a good set and a good deal! You can still see all customer reviews for the product. They are also lightweight and easy for me to use. Cooking is more relaxed with nonstick cookware as food simply slides out, and you can use less oil so you can create healthier meals. Following the five (5) Farberware cookware review list we conducted, we can conclude that the classic series collection of this prominent brand in cookware items and kitchen-related appliances is the best of its line. Each piece has a full cap base enmeshed in a polished stainless steel design. They are heat resistant to 400 degrees Fahrenheit, and often recommended for ceramic-based cookware. Color: Black Style: Skillet (8") Verified Purchase. Stainless steel cookware looks great on the stove and coordinates well with almost any kitchen because of the polished silver look. Hence, you are certain that with any of the Farberware brand's products, you have cookware made for every generation and will last as long. Sturdy construction with nonstick interior, Effective heat retention and distribution feature, Sturdy aluminum construction and nonstick interior. This set is made with an emphasis on sophistication from scratch to finish, and the good news is the aesthetic appeal will not fade of