.sp-pcp-modal-post-10086 .sp-pcp-post-meta li a{ I have very little knowledge of today’s technology. "I'm looking for new friends, male or female who also enjoy writing. I've been down a while and work to take care of myself, not looking for money. As you know, my name is Eric. I am a 34 year old inmate in search of a friend. My name is Derrick Cardello Smith, I'm 47 years old, Scorpio, of Black and Mexican heritage. The benefits of being with someone within prison is that you... Jose is 21 and incarcerated in the US (NV). I play all sports but my 2 favorites are boxing and basketball. I ask that you please don't judge me due to my incarceration, for I am wrongfully convicted of a crime. (note: some inmates now may have access to email/secure messaging services). Socially I'm laid back, valuing spending quality time with family and friends, sharing in support and laughter. As it says above, my name is John, but most people call me by my last name, feel free to use either when writing. I am passionate in my love for God. I hope all is well with you. margin-right: 50px; Penpal, phone friend, someone to share friendship, feelings and smiles with. I have 3 children, which are all by my deceased wife. My name is Terry Moore. "Hello, my name is Joseph and I would like to encounter a great-minded woman of any race or nationality, with whom I can share and establish a loyal and genuine friendship beside. I come from a great family in Florida. If there anything else you would like to know, please ask. Many states you can look up crimes and additional information on the inmates by going to http://meet-an-inmate.com/locator/index.html. I'm an honest and... Raymond is 40 and incarcerated in the US (NV). I’m Robert Ortiz and I’d like for us to get to know each other better. Nationality, race, age and gender do not... Joel is 31 and incarcerated in the US (CO). My name is Fadi and I'm serving a little 30-year sentence in federal prison, which ain't too bad, it's all about what yo