Choice of Chicken, Shrimp, Pork, Beef, Seafood, Vegetables, Tofu $ 9.95 Pad Gra Prow. I went for Christmas and all the food was tasteless (I tasted…. Relaxing dine-in…. I sooo love this place I have been eating there for 10+ years and never had bad service just great food!!!! YP advertisers receive higher placement in the default ordering of search results and may appear in sponsored listings on the top, side, or bottom of the search results page. Didn't find what you were looking for? Epicures Of Asia Chinese & Thai Restaurant, Stephanie Mccrery MD Colorado Springs CO Reviews. Spicy Catfish. My friends and I went here on a Saturday night. Includes the menu, user reviews, photos, and highest-rated dishes from Siri Thai Restaurant. The service was quick and the…. Español . View the menu for Sri Thai Restaurant and restaurants in Snellville, GA. See restaurant menus, reviews, hours, photos, maps and directions. The wine selection is excellent and the food is phenomenal. Their patio is nice if you want to sit outside. The food was great! I am not very adventurous…. Sri Thai menu. Sri Thai Kitchen & Sushi Bar. English . you? Dining in is pleasant in a large, nice space/decor.…. Sri Thai Snellville Menu - View the Menu for Sri Thai Atlanta on Zomato for Delivery, Dine-out or Takeaway, Sri Thai menu and prices. We were lucky to snag a table given how packed the place was and the fact that we didn't have a…, Been coming here for years and never had a bad moment or a bad meal. crispy fried duck with choice of basil sauce or panang curry sauce, Stir fried jumbo shrimp, onion, bell pepper, carrot, celery & cashew nut, curry with onion, potato, avocado, cashew nut & jumbo shrimp, crab, shrimp, cream cheese, cucumber, lettuce, avocado, mayo & roe topped with smoked salmon, served with fried rice and choice of basil sauce or 3 flavor sauce, fried rice & seaweed cracker topped with spicy tuna, mayo & eel sauce. Enter an address. Lobster tempura, avocado, asparagus & tempura flake